Our consultations are free!

 
 
IMG_3749 blur.jpg

Maison.HD

Montreal - Toronto - Vancouver

💈 Barber Services💈

Full Cut
(Include beard)
30$
Haircut
25$
Beard Trim
15$

Hot Towel Promo

Hot towel with essential oil, massage and black mask included with all haircuts.

For a limited time

 

Micropigmentation

Bring back the appearance of hair

Scalp micropigmentation

Scalp micropigmentation is a non-invasive treatment that, with micro-needles, deposits organic ink pigments in the scalp. The result creates the appearance of tiny hair follicles that help thicken and restore the appearance of hair. The goal of this treatment is to mask any imperfections due to hair loss (hair loss, alopecia, scarring, etc.). This treatment is non-surgical and involves little pain, no bleeding and little maintenance. Hair micropigmentation does not target any particular ethnic group since we replicate your follicles and create your style type so that it is as natural and invisible as possible. The duration of the treatment varies between 3 and 5 years and then gradually fades, you must then do a touch-up to refresh the hair.

1/13

Scars

With the help of hair micropigmentation, it is possible to camouflage or greatly reduce the appearance of scars due to poor hair implant treatment (hair transplant) or any other type of scarring.

1/2

Alopecia

There are 7 types of alopecia (baldness), our treatment consists of restoring the appearance of a shaved and uniform haircut or increasing your density point by point with hair micropigmentation. From near or far, a treatment performed by a professional esthetician should not be remarkable because the goal of the treatment is to reproduce the visual effect of hair follicles.

1/13
 

COMMON QUESTIONS

+ Is it painful?

On a scale of 10, the pain is 2 to 3. It is consistently less painful than traditional tattoos.

+ How many sessions must be performed for optimal results?

The treatment is done over 2 to 4 sessions and you will have to wait at least 7 days between sessions.

+ What is the duration of the treatment?

Micropigmentation is a permanent treatment . After the treatment is complete (2-4 sessions) the client should expect the color to stay strong for many years. In the longer term, the client will very gradually begin to notice a slight lightening (not discoloration) of the treatment.

When this happens, it may undergo a brief "touch-up" session to restore any discoloration and maintain its style for many years to come.

+ Will the treatment fade over time (like a tattoo)?

No. Micro scalp pigmentation is a form of permanent cosmetic, but unlike tattoo ink, the pigment is designed to fall in the same color spectrum as hair cut short. Micro scalp pigmentation also uses different equipment than traditional tattooing, which ensures that the needle and machine are designed specifically for micro scalp pigmentation.

+ Is the appearance realistic?

What we bring to you is incredibly authentic and realistic. If you don't tell them, they won't have a clue. In fact, it makes a bald person look younger. We reproduce the density and color of hair follicles. The difference is almost impossible to spot with the naked eye. Check out our photo gallery.

+ How much does this treatment cost?

*** FINANCING SOON AVAILABLE ***

The treatment can cost anywhere from $ 500 to $ 5,000, depending on the size of the area and the density needed to create a certain look or blend into existing hair. We make 2 payments: half during the first session and the second during the second session.

+ What type of ink are used during processing?

Our ink is organic and specially made for this treatment. There are no side effects, it is actually safer than a traditional tattoo.

+ Do you offer a different look?

Of course, the choice of style is up to you as much in terms of density as in terms of hairline; strong (hair salon), medium or soft (very natural shaved look).

+ Is this treatment possible for people with skin problems or dry skin?

If you have a skin problem or eczema, we recommend that you bring a doctor's note that it is possible to take skimmed milk powder. If the artist notices that your scalp is dry, he will recommend a moisturizing regimen, which will take place a week before your procedure. Dry skin is not a problem.

 
 

Contact us!

6551 Rue St-Hubert, Montreal,
QC, H2S 2M5

(514) 469-1800

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday: 10am - 7pm

Thursday: 10am - 9pm

Friday: 10am - 9pm

Saturday: 10am - 9pm

Sunday: 10am - 7pm

©2020 by Maison.HD

IMG_3749.HEIC
 
IMG_3854.HEIC

Nos portes sont ouvertes!

Prenez rendez-vous maintenant!

Lundi: Fermé

Mardi: 10am - 7pm

Mercredi: 10am - 7pm

Jeudi: 10am - 9pm

Vendredi: 10am - 9pm

Samedi: 10am - 9pm

Dimanche: 10am - 7pm

 
 

Service de micropigmentation

Faite revenir l'apparence des cheveux

Micropigmentation Capillaire

La micropigmentation du cuir chevelu est un traitement non invasif qui, avec des micro-aiguilles, dépose des pigments d’encre organique dans le cuir chevelu. Le résultat crée l’apparence de minuscules follicules pileux qui aident à épaissir et à restaurer l’apparence des cheveux. Le but de ce traitement est de masquer tout imperfections dut à la perte de cheveux (chute de cheveux, alopécie, cicatrice etc.). Ce traitement est non chirurgical et implique peu de douleur, aucun saignement et peu d’entretien. La micropigmentation capillaire ne vise aucune ethnie en particulier puisque nous répliquons vos follicules et nous créons votre type de style pour que celui-ci soit le plus naturel et non apparent que possible. La durée du traitement varie entre 3 et 5 ans pour ensuite pâlir peu à peu, vous devez ensuite faire une retouche pour rafraichir le tout.

Résultat après une session

Cicatrice

À l'aide de la micropigmentation capillaire, il est possible de camoufler ou réduire grandement l’apparence de cicatrice dut a un mauvais traitement d’implant capillaire (greffe de cheveux) ou tout autre sorte de cicatrices

Alopecie

Il existe 7 types d'alopécie (calvitie), notre traitement consiste à vous redonner une apparence de coupe de cheveux raser et uniforme ou augmenter votre densité point par point avec la micropigmentation capillaire. De près ou de loin, un traitement effectué par un esthéticien professionnel ne devrait pas être remarquable car le but du traitement est de reproduire l'effet visuel de follicule de cheveux.

 

QUESTIONS COURANTES

+ Est-ce douloureux ?

Sur une échelle de 10, la douleur est de 2 à 3. Elle est systématiquement moins douloureuse que les tatouages traditionnels.

+ Combien de séances doivent être effectuées pour un résultat optimal?

Le traitement se fait sur 2 à 4 séances et vous devrez attendre au minimum 7 jours entre les séances.

+ Quel est la duré du traitement ?

La Micropigmentation est un traitement permanent. Une fois le traitement terminé (2 à 4 séances), le client doit s'attendre à ce que la couleur reste forte pendant de nombreuses années. À plus long terme, le client commencera très progressivement à remarquer un léger éclaircissement (et non une décoloration) du traitement.

Lorsque cela se produit, il peut subir une brève séance de "retouche" pour restaurer toute décoloration et conserver son style pendant de nombreuses années encore.

+ Il y aura t'il une décoloration du traitement avec le temps (comme celle d'un tatouage) ?

Non. La micro pigmentation du cuir chevelu est une forme de cosmétique permanente, mais contrairement à l'encre de tatouage, le pigment est conçu pour se situer dans le même spectre de couleur que les cheveux coupés courts. La micro pigmentation du cuir chevelu utilise également un équipement différent de celui du tatouage traditionnel, ce qui garantit que l'aiguille et la machine sont conçues spécifiquement pour la micro pigmentation du cuir chevelu.

+ L'apparence est-elle réaliste ?

Ce que nous vous proposons est incroyablement authentique et réaliste. Si vous ne le leur dites pas, ils n'en auront aucune idée. En fait, cela donne à une personne chauve l'air plus jeune. Nous reproduisons la densité et la couleur des follicules pileux. La différence est presque impossible à repérer à l'oeil nu. Consultez notre galerie de photos.

+ Combien coûte ce traitement ?

***FINANCEMENT BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE*** 

Le traitement peut coûter entre 500 et 5 000 dollars, selon la taille de la zone et la densité nécessaire pour créer un certain look ou se fondre dans la chevelure existante. Nous effectuons 2 paiements : la moitié lors de la première séance et la seconde lors de la deuxième séance.

+ Quel type d'encre sont utilisé lors du traitement ?

Notre encre est organique et spécialement fait pour ce traitement. Il n'y a pas d'effets secondaires, elle est en fait plus sûre qu'un tatouage traditionnel.

+ Offrez-vous différent look?

Bien sûr, le choix du style vous revient autant au niveau de la densité qu'au niveau de ligne des cheveux (hairline); forts (salon de coiffure), moyens ou doux (look rasé très naturel).

+ Ce traitement est il possible pour les gens avec des problèmes de peau ou une peau sèche ?

Si vous avez un problème de peau ou de l'eczéma, nous vous recommandons d'apporter une note du médecin indiquant qu'il est possible de prendre du lait écrémé en poudre. Si l'artiste constate que votre cuir chevelu est sec, il vous recommandera un régime hydratant, qui aura lieu une semaine avant votre intervention. La peau sèche n'est pas un problème.

 

Contactez nous!

6551 Rue St-Hubert, Montréal,
QC, H2S 3P5

(514) 404-5964

 

©2020 by Maison.HD